top of page
  • Gwen

Schedule Announcement

It pains me to say this, but in the name of my academics (and my sanity), I'm changing Radio Scramble from a weekly show to a bi-weekly one. I'll be broadcasting every other Thursday from 8-10PM every other Thursday starting October 13th, so now show this week on the 6th.


This show has been a constant for me over the past year, a set time per week to escape from papers and assignments. It really got me through last year, especially the second semester, but as I get busier with courses and radio executive responsibilities, I really don't have the time to make a show I'm proud of each week. All the time I spent last year working on planning my shows is now taken up by updating the station's website, emailing, scheduling, and training people, all of which I love, but take up a lot of time. As much as I love running this station, it's also taking years off my life on top of everything else lmao.


Hopefully, with this change, my GPA will go back up and I'll be able to produce even better shows. See y'all next week.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page